Grantsville High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Events

  • Aug 6 Mon
  • Aug 7 Tue
  • Aug 9 Thu
  • Aug 10 Fri
    • Tennis vs North Sanpete 10 AM 2 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • Football - Red & White Game 7 PM 9 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
  • Aug 11 Sat
    • CC @ Cottonwood Complex 8 AM 9:30 AM (Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center (7500 S 2700 E, Cottonwood Heights, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
  • Aug 13 Mon
    • VB - Red & White Game 5:30 PM 8:30 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
  • Aug 15 Wed
    • Golf vs Morgan 10 AM 3 PM (Oquirrh Hills Golf Course (1255 E Vine St, Tooele, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • VB vs Maeser Prep 4:30 PM 8 PM (Karl G Maeser Preparatory Academy (320 W 600 S, Lindon, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
  • Aug 16 Thu
    • Golf Tournament 8 AM 1 PM (Oquirrh Hills Golf Course (1255 E Vine St, Tooele, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • Soccer @ Juab 3:30 PM 8 PM (Juab High School (802 N 650 E, Nephi, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • Tennis vs Summit Academy 3:30 PM 7:30 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
  • Aug 17 Fri
  • Aug 20 Mon
  • Aug 21 Tue
    • Tennis vs APA 3:30 PM 7:30 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • VB vs Stansbury 3:30 PM 6:30 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
  • Aug 22 Wed
  • Aug 23 Thu
  • Aug 24 Fri
  • Aug 25 Sat
  • Aug 28 Tue
    • Golf vs South Summit 3 PM 8 PM (Wasatch Mountain- Mountain Course (975 W Golf Course Dr, Midway, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • Tennis @ St. Joseph 3 PM 3:30 PM (Constitution Way, Ogden, UT 84403, United States)
      • Events & Activities
    • Soccer vs Millard 3:30 PM 8 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • VB @ Mountain Crest 3:30 PM 6:30 PM (Mountain Crest High School (255 S 800 E, Hyrum, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
  • Aug 29 Wed
    • Golf vs South Summit 2 PM 7 PM (Wasatch Mountain- Mountain Course (975 W Golf Course Dr, Midway, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • CC @ Morgan 4 PM 5:30 PM (Round Valley Golf Course (1875 Round Valley Rd, Morgan, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
  • Aug 30 Thu
    • Football (JV/Fresh) vs Manti 3:30 PM 8 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • Soccer vs St. Joseph 3:30 PM 8 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • Tennis vs Rowland Hall 3:30 PM 7:30 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
    • VB vs Bear River 3:30 PM 6:30 PM (Grantsville High School (155 Cowboy Dr, Grantsville, UT, United States))
      • Events & Activities
Loading...