Grantsville High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Cross Country » GHS XC Home

GHS XC Home

Important Links
We're excited to get our 2020 season started. If you want to join the team please contact Coach Hansen, Petersen, or Spendlove. Come Run with us - no matter your skill level.
 
Forms & Signup info
Sign up for XC here - www.tinyurl.com/ghsXC2020signup
Download Physical Form A - https://www.uhsaa.org/forms/forma.pdf
 
Parent Meeting
If you were not able to attend the May 19 parent video we recorded it. You can find it here:
 
Major points from the parent meeting:
  • Fill out the forms & registration
  • $35 to front office
  • Purchase or check out a uniform top if you don't have one
  • Summer Miles start Monday May 25 (on your own first week)
  • First team run is June 1st - meet at the High School Student Parking - meet at the west side of the Apple Chapel Parking lot on West/Apple at 7:00 am
 
Team Photo Album
Meet Schedule
 
Current Version of 2020 Season Meets (Updated May 21, 2020)

Date

Event

Location

Start Time

Leave from GHS

8/12/20 (Wed)

Highland Invitational

Sugarhouse Park

TBD

TBD

8/15

Premier Invitational

Cottonwood Complex

TBD

TBD

8/19/20 (Wed)

Summit Academy

TBD

4:00 pm

TBD

8/26/20 (Wed)

South Summit

Oakley Rodeo Grounds

4:00 pm

TBD

9/2/20 (Wed)

Judge

Wheeler Farm

4:00 pm

TBD

9/9/20 (Wed)

Pre-Region

Cottonwood Complex

1:00 pm

TBD

9/16/20 (Wed)

Providence Hall

Scera Park

4:00 pm

TBD

9/23/20 (Wed)

Grantsville

Grantsville Reservoir

4:00 pm

TBD

9/25/20 (Fri)

9/26/20 (Sat)

Bob-Firman Invitational

Eagle Island State Park, Boise, Idaho

TBD

TBD

9/30/20 (Wed)

Morgan

Round Valley Golf Course

4:00 pm

 

10/13/20

Region 13

Cottonwood Complex

1:00 pm

 

10/21/20 (Wed)

UHSAA 3A State

Sugarhouse Park

TBD